5877032886

HVAC Reviews

Real reviews from real people !

The right choice !

 

 

 

 

 

More Reviews on
Google rev

Thank you for a job well done!

On a very cold day a couple of weeks ago my furnace stopped working. One company ‘diagnosed’ the issue and suggested that I buy a new unit or they can fix it for several thousand dollars. Not only that but the parts or the new unit would take weeks to be available.
That’s when I knew I needed a second opinion. I was very fortunate to hear about Adrian. He came and, in under an hour, and for under $200 diagnosed and also fixed my furnace.
I was very pleased with the result and also with his professional attitude and craftsmanship.

Thank you Adrian!

Trust review

Cristina Stoian

Best price I could find. Extremely informative. Fast and Efficient. Professional. Easy. Thank you Adrian.

Google rev

Krista Herbert

My heating system went down on an extremely cold Sunday (also the thanksgiving weekend), and after going through all the recommended reviews I decided to go with AdrianHVAC. Review really matters to me and as soon as went through the reviews I knew Adrian is the perfect person to fix my heating system.

He was never bothered and extremely friendly the moment he came in, within less than an hour. I bombarded him with so many questions but he really enjoy answering all of them with his technical expertise. You can tell Adrian is extremely passionate and love what he does. I am glad I have an opportunity to support small business owners like him.

He even gave me the most HONEST opinion I had never or would never imagine I would receive from anyone else. Basically he said my communication panel is completely dead (not usual especially in a 3 year new home). He said I could go with a more well established company so I could get it fixed within the next day, or… I immediately cut him off and said I rather stick with him throughout the entire process.

After thanksgiving Monday, he immediately quoted the parts for me 6am – 7am Tuesday and I told him to proceed with the purchase. During these few days, he even provided me with portable heaters (works amazing) which kept us surviving instead of dropping below 16-15 degrees my house was still maintaining at 20-22 degree range. Absolutely free he went above and beyond and treat a client/customer like a family member of his.

Afterwards, everything was fixed. NEVER overcharged at all he even told me initially I would be paying higher but he will be assisting me in claiming warranty from Lennox (which he did all the paperwork and submitted on my behalf) and I was able to get half of what I paid to him refunded. Only charged for his service.

I usually don’t type that much as a reviewer. But for a guy like Adrian, you know it’s worth every penny. EXTREMELY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks again Adrian I am sure we will see you again sometime in the future!

Services: Repair HVACRepair heating system

Google rev

Ivan Hui

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

So glad we went with a small business rather than the bigger companies. Would have waited 1-2 weeks for someone to come out but Adrian came out same day and even made it to my preferred time. He worked quickly and charges honestly. Highly recommend and will definitely be our go to for all our furnace needs. Thanks!

Service: Repair heating system

Google rev

Justin Charlotte

Service, knowledge, honesty, just five stars 😎👍👏

Google rev

Jacek Wielebnowski

10 Stars!!!!

Adrian was quick to answer my call in the early evening and was at my house within an hour to address a rattling noise coming from my furnace. He got to work right away and explained everything he was doing along the way. He had me back up and operating within 30 minutes and not once did he try and sell me on new parts or a new furnace to replace my existing 30 year-old furnace like lots of the larger companies do. Just a small tweak to get things running smoothly again. My furnace is now whisper quiet! This guy is the real deal!!!! I will be opting in for his maintenance going forward to ensure I still get many years out of my existing furnace. Do not look any further than right here people!
Thank you very much, Kind sir!

Services: Repair heating systemHeating maintenance

Google rev

James Norman

Our heater was turning on and off constantly instead of running a regular cycle. I very luckily found Adrian on an online search. He was available even with the short notice and arrived promptly at the promised time. He talked me through everything he was looking at which I really appreciated. He fixed the problem with little trouble. I would definitely call Adrian again and recommend him to anyone!

Service: Repair heating system

Google rev

Yuri Park

Adrian was fantastic. Called him on Thanksgiving Sunday and he was at my house within an hour. He diagnosed the problem with my furnace as a bad connection and had it repaired within another hour. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and just incredibly helpful. I’ve added him to my speed dial as he will now be my go to for any HVAC maintenance and repairs.

Google rev

Shawn Keown, Repair Furnace

During a heat wave, the blower motor in my furnace failed. AdrianHVAC was the only company that could make it out the same day to complete the repair. The process was smooth with excellent communication the whole way through. Would recommend for all your HVAC needs.

Google rev

AC Repair --August 2021

Adrian is like a trusted family member responding to my concerns, but I just met him today. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and best of all, he fixed our AC problem on the spot. We are so grateful for his work ethic and responsiveness. I love service like this. Thank you Adrian. I’m going to add you to my new family contacts and call you the next time we need HVAC service.

Google rev

AC Maintenance --July 2021

Quick, friendly, and professional service. He did a fantastic job installing my Nest thermostat and troubleshooting and repairing a sensor on my furnace. Everything works perfect now, great experience overall. Highly recommended.

Google rev

J Ludvigson

Adrian was quick to answer my call in the early evening and was at my house within an hour to address a rattling noise coming from my furnace. He got to work right away and explained everything he was doing along the way. He had me back up and operating within 30 minutes and not once did he try and sell me on new parts or a new furnace to replace my existing 30 year-old furnace like lots of the larger companies do. Just a small tweak to get things running smoothly again. My furnace is now whisper quiet! This guy is the real deal!!!! I will be opting in for his maintenance going forward to ensure I still get many years out of my existing furnace. Do not look any further than right here people!
Thank you very much, Kind sir!

Google rev

Heating --June 15 2021

Excellent Service by Adrian! He is knowledgeable and very reasonably priced!
This year, 2020 I had Adrian service my complicated Furnace again and he did an excellent job, again. He checked everything, including the Air-conditioning, cleaned both, the Furnace and the Air-conditioning for a very reasonable fee. I am very happy with Adrian’s Service and will have him come back next year again.

Google rev

Heating AC inspection--May 15 2020

Adrian HVAC is the best in Calgary for Furnace repair! He’s repaired both of my ****** furnaces… one in 2017 needed a new Blower Motor and the other one today needed a new Inducer Motor. These furnaces hadn’t been repaired since 2006 so they were overdue. He not only replaced the motors with genuine ****** parts, but did other necessary adjustments as well at no extra charge. His prices were reasonable and did not overcharge. He was immediately available when we needed him both times and he is very knowledgeable about ******. I highly recommend Adrian for Furnace repair.

Reviews

Furnace Repair --May 01 2020

You can’t get wrong with Adrian. Superior service beyond expected. He explains the issues with your furnace and provide solutions. Tests your furnace to ensure he got it right. Very friendly and I highly recommended. No rip off, just good business! Excellent work ethic!
Google rev

Tune up --Feb 20 2020

You can’t get wrong with Adrian. Superior service beyond expected. He explains the issues with your furnace and provide solutions. Tests your furnace to ensure he got it right. Very friendly and I highly recommended. No rip off, just good business! Excellent work ethic!
Google rev

Heating Repair--Nov 27 2018

5 star service! Called in the morning about having our furnace serviced. Made room for us the same day! Said he would be by about 5 pm and he called at 5 to say he was close by. Not only did he fix the furnace issues, he actually walked us through what he had done. Also walked us through checking all ducts and explained everything. Very thorough, very efficient and knowledgeable; and very pleasant! Cost was very reasonable too. Definitely use his service again! Very highly recommended!
Google rev

Heating Repair--Nov 16 2018

Our old Carrier 58SS series furnace required checkup before the start of the heating season and Adrian undertook the task which also included blower motor lubrication. More on Google rev

Furnace maintenance--Nov 01 2018

Chose Adrian for our work based on previous great reviews and were not disappointed! Communication was prompt and efficient, he arrived as scheduled with the required replacement part based on our previous interactions. Repair was done quickly as he explained what the problem was and also provided other helpful maintenance tips. We thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Adrian through the repair process, thought the bill was very reasonable and would highly recommend him for furnace repairs such as ours.  Google rev

Furnace service--Oct 28 2018

Great guy. First off, answered his phone when I called, which was after hours on a Friday night. Came out on a Saturday first thing to address our furnace issue (inducer motor). Communicated to confirm he was on his way (unlike other repair places), arrived on time – diagnosed the issue right away, provided a quote and fixed it without any surprises to final cost. Can’t say enough good things about guys like Adrian, straight up, honest owner operator! Don’t call the big guys who will overcharge (triple what Adrian did it for), support your local small businesses!
Google rev

Furnace --Oct 25 2018

* I awoke this morning to a blistering 59 degrees in my home. Realizing that this was not ideal – I contacted a major furnace company who assured me they could fit me in 5 working days, by which time I would have frozen to death. I checked YELP. Adrian HVAC reviews were reassuring and I therefore contacted him. He answered my call right away and promised he could be at my very chilly home by noon. At 9:30 am he called and arrived 20 minutes later. Within the hour, he had diagnosed the problem and had fixed it for an extremely reasonable price. I am a fan and Adrian is now on my speed dial for any heating or AC challenges. Small businesses rock!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Heating repair --sep 13 2018

* Adrian was extremely helpful with helping us address our multiple heating issues. He responded to my inquiry very promptly and told me the cost to install my Nest thermostat and to assess/diagnose our heating issues up front. No beating around the bush. Excellent value for the money, and his rate is much more affordable than big furnace companies (the service he provided was also much better – he found multiple problems and solved them right away).

He showed me all of the issues and made sure I knew what my options were to address them, letting me know the price of each option up front. He is extremely knowledgeable about HVAC systems, is very efficient, and has excellent customer service. Adrian also installed our Nest thermostat for us and took time to show me how it operates (again, charged less than big furnace companies and have us a three year extension on our Nest Warranty as he is a certified Nest Pro Installer).

I will not hesitate to contact Adrian HVAC for any of our future heating/ cooling needs and am relieved to have found a reliable, affordable, trustworthy, and high quality furnace repair service (after a series of nightmares with larger furnace companies in town). Skip the frustration & contact Adrian HVAC!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

HVAC --sep 8 2018

I contacted Adrian for a furnace maintenance quote because of his high Yelp reviews – he certainly lives up to his high review status. Adrian returned my message within 10 minutes so there was virtually no wait time. Adrian was in and out within an hour.Adrian was very professional and thorough. He even wore booties to make sure his work boots didn’t mark up my floors.

I would highly recommend Adrian for any HVAC work – Thanks Adrian!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace --Sep 06 2018

Great response time! Got a quote and AC installed in a matter of days. Clean install, good communication. Adrian kept me aware of any changes and made sure I agreed with them before going ahead. Decided to switch to a programmable thermostat after the install and he not only informed me of which to get and get a rebate for, but also came back to install free of charge. Would definitely recommend!   Google rev

Air conditioning --Aug 05 2018

Very impressed. I called Adrian and explained my furnace issue and requested a quote. He troubleshot over the phone and suggested a couple things. Keep in mind this was without any payment whatsoever. I followed his advice and it resolved the issue. It’s rare in todays day and age where people will find the time to help without compensation. If I ever have a furnace issue again – Adrian will be the first one I call.

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace --Jan 04 2018

During one of the coldest days in Dec 2017 (probably -25 or -30C), my furnace went down. Adrian came over shortly after contacting him and identified that the bearing in motor was failing. He commented that the motor should be changed out. It eventually failed that night. I notified Adrian again (it was ~10:00pm) and he came over within an hour with the new motor and the furnace was up and running by 11:30pm.I highly recommend AdrianHVAC. Adrian was knowledgeable, quick to identify the issue and repair exact problem. And I really appreciate him coming over late at night on Saturday just before the new year’s in -25-30C weather. I’ll have him back for any future furnace services. Thank you!HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Dec 28 2017

We would highly recommend AdrianHVAC. Adrian proved to be very knowledgeable, quickly identifying and repairing exact problem with our furnace and repairing in a cost effective way.  Adrian also quickly serviced furnace to help prevent future problems. We certainly would have him come back for our future furnace service or repair needs.HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Dec 16 2017

Hi Adrian, Just a quick note to say THANK YOU for a job well done replacing our Furnace Fan Motor. It was very cold in our house Sunday morning and you came over to diagnose the problem, ordered the new Fan Motor and installed it the following morning! You arrived exactly on time, took only 45 min. to install the new Fan Motor and test it, and even readjusted the speed settings on the control panel to optimize for our Furnace size. VERY PLEASED with your work! I will always call you again for any HVAC work that I may need. Thanks Regards

Heating Repair --Oct 31 2017

Thank you

I am glad I found you !

Heating Maintenance --Oct 19 2017

Highly recommend AdrianHVAC! Called Adrian to service our old garage furnace, was able to book an appointment right away, showed up on time and was very friendly and considerate.    Google rev

Furnace maintenance --Oct 13 2017

I was so impressed with Adrian that I’m writing my first Yelp review over it! He was knowledgeable, efficient, and above all honest… no unnecessary repairs. He will be my go-to guy from now on…HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Sep 27 2017

Hi Adrian, Thanks so much, we are sooooo happy with the A/C!!

Air conditioner install --Jul 20 2017

Hi Adrian, Great thanks !

A/C repair --Jul 12 2017

Morning Adrian & Teo

We had a great sleep and the air conditioner is working great.

Thanks so much

Air conditioner installed -- Jul 07 2017

* I must, from a personal point of view, highly recommend this company.

HVAC Yelp Reviews

A/C repair --June 29 2017

Hello Adrian,

Air Conditioning is working perfectly. Did you have a chance to prepare a quote for the A/C pipe extension ?    Thank you

Air conditioner repair --Jun 8 2017

I’ve been meaning to contact you as I wanted to thank you so very much for everything! You were so professional and worked so hard (and late!) to find the issue. I really appreciate everything you did! Have a great day!

Heating Repair

I would like to thank you for your timely, efficient and courteous service to replace the inducer fan of my furnace at a very competitive price. I would recommend your services to my friends and colleagues. All the best!!

Furnace repair

I have been checking the furnace and it is working perfectly! I think you really solved the problem. You did excellent work and our weekend is much more enjoyable thanks to you

Furnace repair --Oct 17 2016

Good morning Adrian

Our furnace is working great, thanks again. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year !

Heating repair --Dec 19 2016

*

After 1 year, those reviews are not more recommended by yelp . You can find it at “not recommended” section.      HVAC Yelp Reviews

Yelp reviews

Call Now Button SERVICE