HVAC Reviews

Real reviews from real people !

The right choice !

 

 

 

 

 

You can’t get wrong with Adrian. Superior service beyond expected. He explains the issues with your furnace and provide solutions. Tests your furnace to ensure he got it right. Very friendly and I highly recommended. No rip off, just good business! Excellent work ethic!
Google rev

Heating Repair--Nov 27 2018

5 star service! Called in the morning about having our furnace serviced. Made room for us the same day! Said he would be by about 5 pm and he called at 5 to say he was close by. Not only did he fix the furnace issues, he actually walked us through what he had done. Also walked us through checking all ducts and explained everything. Very thorough, very efficient and knowledgeable; and very pleasant! Cost was very reasonable too. Definitely use his service again! Very highly recommended!
Google rev

Heating Repair--Nov 16 2018

Our old Carrier 58SS series furnace required checkup before the start of the heating season and Adrian undertook the task which also included blower motor lubrication. More on Google rev

Furnace maintenance--Nov 01 2018

Chose Adrian for our work based on previous great reviews and were not disappointed! Communication was prompt and efficient, he arrived as scheduled with the required replacement part based on our previous interactions. Repair was done quickly as he explained what the problem was and also provided other helpful maintenance tips. We thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Adrian through the repair process, thought the bill was very reasonable and would highly recommend him for furnace repairs such as ours.  Google rev

Furnace service--Oct 28 2018

Great guy. First off, answered his phone when I called, which was after hours on a Friday night. Came out on a Saturday first thing to address our furnace issue (inducer motor). Communicated to confirm he was on his way (unlike other repair places), arrived on time – diagnosed the issue right away, provided a quote and fixed it without any surprises to final cost. Can’t say enough good things about guys like Adrian, straight up, honest owner operator! Don’t call the big guys who will overcharge (triple what Adrian did it for), support your local small businesses!
Google rev

Furnace --Oct 25 2018

* I awoke this morning to a blistering 59 degrees in my home. Realizing that this was not ideal – I contacted a major furnace company who assured me they could fit me in 5 working days, by which time I would have frozen to death. I checked YELP. Adrian HVAC reviews were reassuring and I therefore contacted him. He answered my call right away and promised he could be at my very chilly home by noon. At 9:30 am he called and arrived 20 minutes later. Within the hour, he had diagnosed the problem and had fixed it for an extremely reasonable price. I am a fan and Adrian is now on my speed dial for any heating or AC challenges. Small businesses rock!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Heating repair --sep 13 2018

* Adrian was extremely helpful with helping us address our multiple heating issues. He responded to my inquiry very promptly and told me the cost to install my Nest thermostat and to assess/diagnose our heating issues up front. No beating around the bush. Excellent value for the money, and his rate is much more affordable than big furnace companies (the service he provided was also much better – he found multiple problems and solved them right away).

He showed me all of the issues and made sure I knew what my options were to address them, letting me know the price of each option up front. He is extremely knowledgeable about HVAC systems, is very efficient, and has excellent customer service. Adrian also installed our Nest thermostat for us and took time to show me how it operates (again, charged less than big furnace companies and have us a three year extension on our Nest Warranty as he is a certified Nest Pro Installer).

I will not hesitate to contact Adrian HVAC for any of our future heating/ cooling needs and am relieved to have found a reliable, affordable, trustworthy, and high quality furnace repair service (after a series of nightmares with larger furnace companies in town). Skip the frustration & contact Adrian HVAC!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

HVAC --sep 8 2018

I contacted Adrian for a furnace maintenance quote because of his high Yelp reviews – he certainly lives up to his high review status. Adrian returned my message within 10 minutes so there was virtually no wait time. Adrian was in and out within an hour.Adrian was very professional and thorough. He even wore booties to make sure his work boots didn’t mark up my floors.

I would highly recommend Adrian for any HVAC work – Thanks Adrian!

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace --Sep 06 2018

Great response time! Got a quote and AC installed in a matter of days. Clean install, good communication. Adrian kept me aware of any changes and made sure I agreed with them before going ahead. Decided to switch to a programmable thermostat after the install and he not only informed me of which to get and get a rebate for, but also came back to install free of charge. Would definitely recommend!   Google rev

Air conditioning --Aug 05 2018

Very impressed. I called Adrian and explained my furnace issue and requested a quote. He troubleshot over the phone and suggested a couple things. Keep in mind this was without any payment whatsoever. I followed his advice and it resolved the issue. It’s rare in todays day and age where people will find the time to help without compensation. If I ever have a furnace issue again – Adrian will be the first one I call.

HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace --Jan 04 2018

During one of the coldest days in Dec 2017 (probably -25 or -30C), my furnace went down. Adrian came over shortly after contacting him and identified that the bearing in motor was failing. He commented that the motor should be changed out. It eventually failed that night. I notified Adrian again (it was ~10:00pm) and he came over within an hour with the new motor and the furnace was up and running by 11:30pm.I highly recommend AdrianHVAC. Adrian was knowledgeable, quick to identify the issue and repair exact problem. And I really appreciate him coming over late at night on Saturday just before the new year’s in -25-30C weather. I’ll have him back for any future furnace services. Thank you!HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Dec 28 2017

We would highly recommend AdrianHVAC. Adrian proved to be very knowledgeable, quickly identifying and repairing exact problem with our furnace and repairing in a cost effective way.  Adrian also quickly serviced furnace to help prevent future problems. We certainly would have him come back for our future furnace service or repair needs.HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Dec 16 2017

Hi Adrian, Just a quick note to say THANK YOU for a job well done replacing our Furnace Fan Motor. It was very cold in our house Sunday morning and you came over to diagnose the problem, ordered the new Fan Motor and installed it the following morning! You arrived exactly on time, took only 45 min. to install the new Fan Motor and test it, and even readjusted the speed settings on the control panel to optimize for our Furnace size. VERY PLEASED with your work! I will always call you again for any HVAC work that I may need. Thanks Regards

Heating Repair --Oct 31 2017

Thank you

I am glad I found you !

Heating Maintenance --Oct 19 2017

Highly recommend AdrianHVAC! Called Adrian to service our old garage furnace, was able to book an appointment right away, showed up on time and was very friendly and considerate.    Google rev

Furnace maintenance --Oct 13 2017

I was so impressed with Adrian that I’m writing my first Yelp review over it! He was knowledgeable, efficient, and above all honest… no unnecessary repairs. He will be my go-to guy from now on…HVAC Yelp Reviews

Furnace Repair --Sep 27 2017

Hi Adrian, Thanks so much, we are sooooo happy with the A/C!!

Air conditioner install --Jul 20 2017

Hi Adrian, Great thanks !

A/C repair --Jul 12 2017

Morning Adrian & Teo

We had a great sleep and the air conditioner is working great.

Thanks so much

Air conditioner installed -- Jul 07 2017

* I must, from a personal point of view, highly recommend this company.

HVAC Yelp Reviews

A/C repair --June 29 2017

Hello Adrian,

Air Conditioning is working perfectly. Did you have a chance to prepare a quote for the A/C pipe extension ?    Thank you

Air conditioner repair --Jun 8 2017

I’ve been meaning to contact you as I wanted to thank you so very much for everything! You were so professional and worked so hard (and late!) to find the issue. I really appreciate everything you did! Have a great day!

Heating Repair

I would like to thank you for your timely, efficient and courteous service to replace the inducer fan of my furnace at a very competitive price. I would recommend your services to my friends and colleagues. All the best!!

Furnace repair

I have been checking the furnace and it is working perfectly! I think you really solved the problem. You did excellent work and our weekend is much more enjoyable thanks to you

Furnace repair --Oct 17 2016

Good morning Adrian

Our furnace is working great, thanks again. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year !

Heating repair --Dec 19 2016

*

After 1 year, those reviews are not more recommended by yelp . You can find it at “not recommended” section.      HVAC Yelp Reviews

Yelp reviews

Call Now Button 24/7 SERVICE